Me yesterday

Me yesterday

does it ever kill you when you make conversation with the person youve been looking forward to talking to the entire day and they just kinda brush you off

One thought on “Me yesterday

  1. I used to see this lady at the bus stop everday and she rode the same bus as me. She looked about my age and thought she would be interesting to talk to. One day I decided to sit beside her and she completely blew me off saying “I prefer to listen to my MP3 after work if you don’t mind”. Ok, avoided her after that, and felt kind of stupid.

Leave a Reply

