INTJ Thoughts

INTJ Thoughts

“I’m not angry, I don’t hate you, I’m not having a terrible time, and I don’t think I am better than you or this place. I just haven’t yet decided how to interact with this group of people or how to join this conversation appropriately, so instead of looking like a fool, I will remain quiet and just observe while I figure it out.”

 

“My resting bitch face means I’m in a good mood and am open to answer any questions.”

 

“I probably like and appreciate you more than you think I do.”

 

“We are more than our insensitive, cold stereotypes. Even though we may not reveal the depths and wide range of our emotions, we do have them, and it would do well for others to realize that.”

Leave a Reply

