INTJ p6

INTJ p6

INTJs are the strategic, forward-thinking masterminds of the MBTI. Intensely independent and deeply analytical, this type is often perceived as intimidating by those who do not know them well.

One thought on “INTJ p6

  1. I am an INTJ female, nearly 60 yrs old. My teenage daughter has told me several times that other people find me intimidating. I have no idea why. Yes, I’m intensely independent, and deeply analytical, but I keep to myself a lot so where’s the threat? I don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

