Mish-Mash p3

Mish-Mash p3

 

This week is Mish-Mash p3 aka the food edition I want to present to you some outtakes I have from Cordoba, Madrid and Portugal. This first photo is from a little patio in Cordoba that actually served decent Mexican food. One this I will say about Cordoba is that they have some bomb ass food. I went here with my friend after we had a pretty wild night out. We went for breakfast then (because everyone hates a comedown) came here for some after breakfast drinks. The weather was beautiful and Cordoba is known for their patios (aka random outdoor areas in the middle of their restaurants) I usually HATE food pictures, but I’m really hungry so whatever.

IMG_6713.jpg

This next photo was taken in Madrid about a week after we arrived in Spain. Once again I hate photos of food but as I said, I was thirsting for American food – I forget how bad the sugar and fat withdrawals can be for us Americans when traveling to a country that actual cooks their food in FDA approved substances.

DSC00193 2.JPG

Look at that blur on those fries, super proud of my camera for this one

This was in Portugal, Lisbon to be exact. In front of a huge monument with all the faces and bodies of the Portuguese conquistadors.  Kind of creepy if I’m being honest but whatever. Even though it’s huge and very impressive, I think I spent more time look at this super awesome conquistador graffiti than the actual monument itself.

DSC00921.JPG

Leave a Reply

